Home Page
"Aiming to be outstanding in everything we do"

Letters

Y4 Outing to Churchill Theatre to see 'Awful Egyptians' on Thursday 7th Feb 2019

Y1 Visit to The Victoria & Albert Museum of Childhood on Wednesday 6th February 2019

Y5 Interactive Drama Workshop - Friday 29th January 2019

Y3 Visit to The Horniman Museum on Thursday 10th January 2019

Spelling Shed for KS1 & KS2

Christmas Carol Concert at St. Barnabas Church - Friday 21st December at 1:00 p.m.

Reply Slip for Christmas Lunch on Thursday 20th December 2018

Infant Christmas Performances of 'Hey Ewe!' - Wednesday 19th December 2018 at 2:15 p.m. and 6:00 p.m.

Y1 Visit to the National Maritime Museum on Friday 14th December 2018

Open Classrooms - Thursday 13th and Friday 14th December 2018

Y1 Open Classrooms - Thursday 13th December 2018

EYFS - Visit to David Baxter Retirement Home in Oakwood Avenue - Wednesday 12th December 2018

Y5 Visit to Greenwich Royal Observatory on Monday 10th December 2018

Y4MC Band on the Run Showcase - Friday 7th December 2018 at 2.40pm

Foundation Classes Nativity on Thursday 6th December 2018 at 2:30 p.m.

Y3, Y5 & Y6 Music Showcase - Wednesday 5th December 2018 at 9.15am

Y6D Outing to Beckenham Baptist Church for WW2 Immersive Theatre Trip on 4th December 2018

Y1 Visits to David Baxter Retirement Home

The Tate Year 3 Project Information and Consent Forms

Autumn Term Clubs at Clare House Primary School

Ofsted Inspection Result

School Journey to Aylmerton Field Study Centre, Norfolk - Friday 21st to Monday 24th June 2019

Y3 School Journey to PGL - Wednesday 27th March to Friday 29th March 2019

PIXL Times Tables App

School Procedure For Unexplained Absences