Home Page
"Aiming to be outstanding in everything we do."

Meet our Governors

Clare House Governors


Anna Clough - Chair of Governors

John Budden - Head Teacher

Jane Holland - Deputy Head Teacher

Deborah Page - Chair of Standards

Richard Arram - Parent Governor

Kelly Luker - Parent Governor

Janet Tibbalds - Local Authority Governor

Gerry Wright - Chair of Resources

Colin Allies - Community Governor

Steven Rae - Community Governor

Aisha Vance-Cuthbert - Community Governor

Yvonne Burke - Clerk to the Governors

Meet Our Governors

Register of Interests of the Governing Body