Home Page
"Aiming to be outstanding in everything we do"

Meet our Team


Head Teacher:  Mrs J Holland (Safeguarding Lead)

Deputy Head Teacher:  Mrs S Kanani (SMSC Lead & Music Lead)


Classroom Teachers:

Foundation Stage:  Mrs Clent (Art & DT Lead; Displays Lead), Mrs E Rees (EYFS Lead, Forest School Lead) Mrs J Coyle (RE Lead)

Year 1B: Mrs S Beswick (PSHE Lead & Time for Talk Lead)

Year 1S: Mrs E Shivers 

Year 2E: Miss L Elliott (Writing, Spelling and Phonics Lead)

Year 2OH: Miss Cathy O'Regan, Mr R Hale-Monro (Computing & IT, Online Safety Lead)

Year 3P: Miss C Parry (Lower KS2 Lead)

Year 3CC: Ms J Crowle (Science Lead), Mrs N Cleaves (SENCO, Safeguarding Deputy)

Year 4H: Mrs C Hunt (Maths Lead)

Year 4F: Mrs A FitzGerald (Geography Lead)

Year 5Ld: Mr R Leonard (P.E. Lead)

Year 5Ly: Miss G Lay (IPC Books & KS1 Lead)

Year 6RB: Mrs S Ross (Head of Upper KS2 & Raising Standards Lead) &  Mrs E Banfield (Reading Lead)

Year 6S: Ms G Stephenson (History Lead)


SENCO: Mrs N Cleaves

Intervention Teacher: Mrs H Hogan

Physical Education: Miss G Barzdenyte

French Language Teacher:  Mrs H Lawlor




Teaching & Learning Assistants:

Foundation Stage:  Miss K Ferguson, Mrs H Stevenson

KS1:  Miss N Bennett, Mrs T Roache, Mrs L Gauntlett, Mrs J Nash, Mrs M Adams, Mrs R Arthur, Mrs A Davidson, Mrs F Patel

KS2: Mrs B Hart, Mrs G Bashford, Mrs A Damany, 

Mrs S Kirk, Ms B Dobb, Miss D Rabbatts,

Mrs K Glennon, Mrs H Peacock, Mrs M Hutchison, Mrs M Jayaram, Mrs T Lawrence


Office Team:

Business and Finance Manager:  Mrs R Murphy

Senior Administration and Admission Officer:  Mrs S Williams

Administrative Officer:  Mrs F Warren


Midday Supervisors:

Midday Supervisors: Mrs T Black, Mrs B Byrne, Mrs A Davidson, Mrs L Holmes, Mrs A Russell, Miss M Parmar, Mrs L Wan, Mrs M Shanahan, Ms H Lavan, Ms S Pritchard, Mrs M Hutchison, Mrs J Polland, Miss D Smith 


Site Assistant:  Mr A Guler

Site Manager:  Mr M Callaghan